Distinguished Chapter Award History

The Distinguished Chapter Award recognizes ANIA chapters demonstrating exceptional commitment to the advancement of the specialty of informatics nursing.

Year Chapter Recipients
2021 Colorado
Dallas/Fort Worth
Heart of America (Kansas City)
New York Tri-State
San Diego Region
2020 Dallas/Fort Worth
New York Tri-State
San Diego Region

Congratulations to these deserving ANIA chapters! Click below to learn more about how your chapter can earn recognition as a "Distinguished Chapter."

Distinguished Chapter Information / Application