ANIA Announces National Election Results

The results of this year's national ANIA election have been finalized. The following individuals have been elected to serve on the 2022 ANIA Board of Directors:

  • Director: Andrew Awoniyi, ND, RN-BC
  • Director: Joseph Michael Cook, DNP, MSN, RN-BC
  • Director: Katherine Taylor Pearson, DNP, RN-BC, CLSSBB, CPBI, CKM

The newly elected leaders will assume their respective roles on January 1, 2022. They will join other members of the 2022 Board of Directors as follows:

  • President: Kathleen Ulanday, MBA, MHA, BSN, RN-BC, CPHIMS
  • President-Elect: Kathleen Morouse, DNP, RN-BC, CCRN
  • Immediate Past President: Elizabeth Weeks, BSN, RN-BC, CMSRN
  • Treasurer: Mark Heyward Johnson, MHA, BSN, RN-BC, CPHIMS, FHIMSS
  • Secretary: Denise Tyler, DNP, MSN/MBA, RN-BC
  • Education Director: Christy Jo St. John, MSN, RN-BC
  • Director: Stephanie Dremel, MSN, RN